At Hallgren & Partners the client is always in focus. We strive to provide a personal service so that it always feels easy and welcoming to engage us. All our lawyers and legal associates have specialist expertise in one or more fields and we work as a team, with two lawyers in each area of law, to secure your case.

We win by building relationships and working in the long-term and with an understanding of our client’s situation. All our lawyers are locally based, we work and live in Halmstad which has given us a wide contact network that also benefits our clients.

Pernilla Bengtsson

Secretary pernilla@hallgrenpartners.se +46 (0) 35-15 31 14 More about Pernilla
Hallgren & Partners Otto Hallgren

Otto Hallgren

Lawyer otto@hallgrenpartners.se +46 (0) 35-15 31 11 More about Otto
Hallgren & Partners Maria Hägglund

Maria Hägglund

Financial controller maria@hallgrenpartners.se +46 (0) 35-15 31 12 More about Maria

Per Jadelind

Lawyer per@hallgrenpartners.se +46 (0) 35-15 31 03 More about Per

Emil Kunéll

Legal associate emil@hallgrenpartners.se +46 (0) 35-15 31 04 More about Emil
Hallgren & Partners Madeleine Lennartsson

Madeleine Lennartsson

Legal associate madeleine@hallgrenpartners.se +46 (0) 35-15 31 07 More about Madeleine

Rose-Marie Rask

Secretary rose-marie@hallgrenpartners.se +46 (0) 35-15 31 02 More about Rose-Marie
Hallgren & Partners Hanna Spets

Hanna Spets

Lawyer hanna@hallgrenpartners.se +46 (0) 35-15 31 13 More about Hanna
Hallgren & Partners Jennie Valtin

Jennie Valtin

Lawyer jennie@hallgrenpartners.se +46 (0) 35-15 31 08 More about Jennie

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. If you continue to use our site we’ll assume that you are happy with it. Read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close